• 0496 2643164
  • info@sgasc.in

Search Courses

Welcome to Sree Gokulam Arts & Science College, Balussery

Affiliated to University of Calicut & Recognized by Government of Kerala

Courses Offered

BA English

BA English (3 Years Course Duration)

BA English Literature with Journalism and Audio Visual Communication (Electronic Media)


BCom (3 Years Course Duration)

BCom with Computer Applications

BSc Physics

BSc Physics (3 Years Course Duration)

BSc Physics with Mathematics and Chemistry

Bsc Chemistry

BSc Chemistry (3 Years Course Duration)

BSc Chemistry with Physics and Mathematics

Bsc Mathematics

Bsc Mathematics (3 Years Course Duration)

Bsc Mathematics with Physics and Statistics

BSc Food Technology

BSc Food Technology (3 Years Course Duration)

BSc Food Technology with Physics and Chemistry


MCom (2 Years Course Duration)

MCom with Finance

Latest News

Checkout the latest campus news and updates

Admissions Open 2018-19

April 20, 2018

Admissions are open for 2018-2019 courses at Sree Gokulam Arts & Science College, Balussery.  Please contact our college office for details.

Read More

Inauguration Highlights

October 30, 2015

A glimpse of the event took place on First of October, 2015 when our new building was inaugurated by honorable CM of Kerala.

Read More

College Information

July 2, 2015

Detailed information about the college, management, faculty, facilities, courses offered, method of selection and application process etc.

Read More

Our Chairman

Sri AM Gopalan

Our Coordinator


Prof Vijayaraghavan TH

Our Principal


Dr. P.Musafer Ahamed